Le marathon par equipe

41.9km | 1234D+ | 1234D- | Départ le : 20/09 à 08:29:23

  • 22 inscrits
  • 0 partants
  • 22 non partants

  • 0 abandons
  • 0 disqualifiés

  • 11 finishers
  • Catégorie
  • Point de passage
Cl. Coureur(s) Sexe Cat Club Temps Ecart
1 365 AUBREE Irene F (1er) M2-F (1er) PLASSACAIS 04:09:09
2 371 DOGUET Jean Louis H (1er) M4-H (1er) LES COURS TOUJOURS 04:12:06 +00:02:57
3 367 BONNIN Antoine H (2ème) M1-H (1er) ECA PLASSAC 04:19:29 +00:10:20
4 375 FOUASSON Johann H (3ème) M2-H (1er) TEAM EVASION 04:22:14 +00:13:05
5 361 ARRIVE Regis H (4ème) M4-H (2ème) LES ECATIENS 04:39:21 +00:30:12
6 377 GALLOIS Dylan H (5ème) SE-H (1er) LES COLLOCATRAIL 2 0 04:55:42 +00:46:33
7 373 FEY Loic H (6ème) M1-H (2ème) LES MARSEILLAIS 05:06:00 +00:56:51
8 381 LOSQ Fabienne F (2ème) M0-F (1er) LOSQFAMILY 05:07:45 +00:58:36
9 363 AUBREE Edith F (3ème) M3-F (1er) L'ECHO VIDE 05:21:10 +01:12:01
10 379 GODINEAU Julien H (7ème) M1-H (3ème) LES TERREALIENS 05:24:47 +01:15:38
11 369 DECRON Natacha F (4ème) M1-F (1er) LES FABULEUSES 06:50:38 +02:41:29