Le Montberou 14 Km

15.1km | 458D+ | 458D- | Départ le : 20/09 à 09:45:06

  • 197 inscrits
  • 0 partants
  • 197 non partants

  • 0 abandons
  • 0 disqualifiés

  • 178 finishers
  • Catégorie
  • Point de passage
Cl. Coureur(s) Sexe Cat Club Temps Ecart
1 841 PALLUAS Antoine H (1er) SE-H (1er) AC SAINT PALAIS 17 01:02:06
2 833 NEYRON Florent H (2ème) SE-H (2ème) 01:03:43 +00:01:37
3 832 NEYRON Adrien H (3ème) SE-H (3ème) 01:05:49 +00:03:43
4 802 JOURDIN Laurent H (4ème) SE-H (4ème) LES TRITONS DU GRAND COGNAC 01:07:42 +00:05:36
5 872 ROZEROT Xavier H (5ème) JU-H (1er) CACC RUNNING 01:07:58 +00:05:52
6 873 RUAULT Thomas H (6ème) SE-H (5ème) G2A 01:08:54 +00:06:48
7 775 DUPUY Christophe H (7ème) M0-H (1er) TRITONS DU GRAND COGNAC 01:09:34 +00:07:28
8 884 SORIN Ludovic H (8ème) M1-H (1er) CA PLASSAC CL MARTELL 01:10:07 +00:08:01
9 729 BRILLOUET Steven H (9ème) M0-H (2ème) NULL 01:10:55 +00:08:49
10 743 CHAUVEAU Fabien H (10ème) M0-H (3ème) G2A 01:11:13 +00:09:07
11 890 THEVENOUX Loic H (11ème) M1-H (2ème) G2A 01:12:12 +00:10:06
12 771 DUCOUX Ludovic H (12ème) SE-H (6ème) NULL 01:12:56 +00:10:50
13 881 SIELINO Sylvain H (13ème) SE-H (7ème) 01:13:16 +00:11:10
14 780 FIDELE Emeric H (14ème) SE-H (8ème) NULL 01:14:19 +00:12:13
15 799 HUBE Francis H (15ème) M3-H (1er) 01:15:31 +00:13:25
16 701 ANDRE Flavien H (16ème) ES-H (1er) JARNAC ATHLETISME 01:15:49 +00:13:43
17 708 BAYER Paul H (17ème) M0-H (4ème) G2A 01:16:30 +00:14:24
18 836 OLIVIER Rousset H (18ème) M2-H (1er) ATHLETISME NORD BASSIN 01:16:40 +00:14:34
19 847 PENELLE Antoine H (19ème) SE-H (9ème) NULL 01:16:44 +00:14:38
20 827 MONFORT Joris H (20ème) SE-H (10ème) 01:16:59 +00:14:53
21 753 COIMBRA Alexandre H (21ème) M0-H (5ème) 01:17:11 +00:15:05
22 857 RABEL Guillaume H (22ème) M2-H (2ème) 01:17:17 +00:15:11
23 778 FAURIE Jean Francois H (23ème) M1-H (3ème) NULL 01:18:23 +00:16:17
24 738 CHABANNAIS Laurent H (24ème) M2-H (3ème) 01:20:41 +00:18:35
25 793 GORUCHON Fabrice H (25ème) M2-H (4ème) NULL 01:20:50 +00:18:44
26 810 LASCOUX Frederic H (26ème) M2-H (5ème) NULL 01:21:03 +00:18:57
27 815 LITTIERRE Valentin H (27ème) SE-H (11ème) 01:23:02 +00:20:56
28 719 BORDIER Alexandre H (28ème) SE-H (12ème) NULL 01:23:43 +00:21:37
29 733 CADOU Hubert H (29ème) M1-H (4ème) G2A 01:24:32 +00:22:26
30 807 LACHAUD Anais F (1er) SE-F (1er) NULL 01:24:32 +00:22:26
31 773 DUPONT Jerome H (30ème) M0-H (6ème) VO2 BESSINES 01:24:43 +00:22:37
32 853 PIGEAULT Herve H (31ème) M3-H (2ème) 01:24:43 +00:22:37
33 749 CHEVRIER Benoit H (32ème) SE-H (13ème) NULL 01:26:11 +00:24:05
34 867 ROUGEON Eric H (33ème) M1-H (5ème) 01:26:22 +00:24:16
35 839 PALLUAS Philippe H (34ème) M3-H (3ème) AC SAINT PALAIS 17 01:27:13 +00:25:07
36 703 AUTEXIER Alexis H (35ème) SE-H (14ème) NULL 01:28:09 +00:26:03
37 718 BONNION Sebastien H (36ème) M0-H (7ème) NULL 01:28:44 +00:26:38
38 781 FORESTIER Carole F (2ème) M0-F (1er) 01:28:45 +00:26:39
39 887 TACHDJIAN GERVAIS Francois H (37ème) M2-H (6ème) AS VOUILLENULLHSA 01:29:11 +00:27:05
40 822 MICHEAU Yael H (38ème) M2-H (7ème) G2A 01:29:24 +00:27:18
41 720 BOURABIER Gael H (39ème) M0-H (8ème) NULL 01:29:31 +00:27:25
42 814 LEPIFFE Gaetan H (40ème) M2-H (8ème) 01:30:01 +00:27:55
43 844 PATERSON Stewart H (41ème) M4-H (1er) CA PLASSAC 01:30:43 +00:28:37
44 785 FREITAS Jose Avelino H (42ème) M3-H (4ème) VO2 BESSINES 01:30:58 +00:28:52
45 740 CHATAGNE Alain H (43ème) M4-H (2ème) 01:31:07 +00:29:01
46 870 ROUSSEAU Maxence H (44ème) ES-H (2ème) 01:31:15 +00:29:09
47 825 MIOMANDRE Cecile F (3ème) SE-F (2ème) LIMOGES MUD RUN CLUB 01:31:28 +00:29:22
48 751 CHUPIN Guillaume H (45ème) SE-H (15ème) G2A 01:31:35 +00:29:29
49 820 MERLET Thierry H (46ème) M4-H (3ème) 01:32:30 +00:30:24
50 864 ROBERT Jean Luc H (47ème) M5-H (1er) AS VOUILLE 86 01:32:38 +00:30:32
51 769 DIAS Carla F (4ème) M1-F (1er) NULL 01:32:41 +00:30:35
52 730 BRUNET Pascal H (48ème) M3-H (5ème) NULL 01:32:42 +00:30:36
53 794 GOUDEAU Nicolas H (49ème) M3-H (6ème) 01:32:42 +00:30:36
54 813 LAZERAND Anthony H (50ème) SE-H (16ème) NULL 01:32:47 +00:30:41
55 838 PALARD Olivier H (51ème) M1-H (6ème) 01:32:51 +00:30:45
56 880 SENNAVOINE Carinne F (5ème) M1-F (2ème) 01:33:33 +00:31:27
57 774 DUPOUY Didier H (52ème) M3-H (7ème) NULL 01:34:02 +00:31:56
58 727 BREAUX Eric H (53ème) M2-H (9ème) AR TEAM 01:34:21 +00:32:15
59 896 RIBIERE Matthieu H (54ème) M0-H (9ème) 01:34:23 +00:32:17
60 737 CARDINAUD Frederic H (55ème) M1-H (7ème) SNULLL UNION SAINT BRUNO 01:34:40 +00:32:34
61 800 HURSON Christian H (56ème) M6-H (1er) 01:35:07 +00:33:01
62 812 LAZERAND Anthony H (57ème) SE-H (17ème) NULL 01:35:10 +00:33:04
63 750 CHEYRADE David H (58ème) M0-H (10ème) NULL 01:35:42 +00:33:36
64 757 DAVIAUX Anne Laure F (6ème) M0-F (2ème) NULL 01:35:54 +00:33:48
65 879 SATONY Francois H (59ème) M0-H (11ème) NULL 01:35:59 +00:33:53
66 776 DURIEUX Sebastien H (60ème) M0-H (12ème) 01:36:00 +00:33:54
67 797 HARMAND Jeremy H (61ème) M0-H (13ème) CA PLASSAC 01:36:01 +00:33:55
68 739 CHAMOULAUD Severine F (7ème) M2-F (1er) SPIRIDON 16 01:36:16 +00:34:10
69 850 PETTON Emmanuel H (62ème) M2-H (10ème) NULL 01:36:33 +00:34:27
70 717 BONNIN Clemence F (8ème) SE-F (3ème) CA PLASSACNULL BAD ST SORNIN 01:36:56 +00:34:50
71 759 DE FUENTES Stephane H (63ème) M1-H (8ème) 01:37:34 +00:35:28
72 862 RIO Cathryn F (9ème) M4-F (1er) 01:37:59 +00:35:53
73 829 MONNIER Thomas H (64ème) SE-H (18ème) CANIBALES79 01:38:18 +00:36:12
74 877 SARDIN Jean Claude H (65ème) M4-H (4ème) 01:38:45 +00:36:39
75 766 DESPORT Philippe H (66ème) M3-H (8ème) CA PLASSAC 01:38:55 +00:36:49
76 895 WITTORSKI Quentin H (67ème) SE-H (19ème) 01:39:00 +00:36:54
77 846 PELLETIER Christian H (68ème) M5-H (2ème) G2A 01:39:04 +00:36:58
78 843 PARIS Eddy H (69ème) M0-H (14ème) NULL 01:39:05 +00:36:59
79 765 DELHOUME Sylvie F (10ème) M4-F (2ème) 01:39:20 +00:37:14
80 783 FOUGERE Jean Baptiste H (70ème) M2-H (11ème) 01:39:38 +00:37:32
81 868 ROUGIER Pierre H (71ème) SE-H (20ème) 01:40:21 +00:38:15
82 885 SUAU Michael H (72ème) M1-H (9ème) STADIUM 01:40:37 +00:38:31
83 828 MONGET Cecile F (11ème) M2-F (2ème) NULL 01:40:45 +00:38:39
84 790 GENAY Sebastien H (73ème) M2-H (12ème) 01:40:51 +00:38:45
85 806 LABRUNIE Christelle F (12ème) M1-F (3ème) 01:41:27 +00:39:21
86 788 GATINEAU Antoine H (74ème) M1-H (10ème) UACBRIOUX 01:41:29 +00:39:23
87 888 TARDIEU Dominique H (75ème) M2-H (13ème) NULL 01:41:34 +00:39:28
88 897 CHATAGNE Monique F (13ème) M4-F (3ème) TEAM CHATAGNE 01:42:21 +00:40:15
89 869 ROULAUD Johanna F (14ème) SE-F (4ème) NULL 01:43:17 +00:41:11
90 795 GUIBERT Jean Emmanuel H (76ème) M2-H (14ème) 01:43:28 +00:41:22
91 882 SIMONNET Franck H (77ème) M0-H (15ème) 01:43:38 +00:41:32
92 834 NICOLAS Jean Michel H (78ème) M2-H (15ème) ALPA 01:43:41 +00:41:35
93 722 BOURINET Anne F (15ème) M1-F (4ème) ECA17 01:44:00 +00:41:54
94 831 NEYRON Gilles H (79ème) M5-H (3ème) NULL 01:44:37 +00:42:31
95 735 CANON Jean Francois H (80ème) M3-H (9ème) CA PLASSAC 01:45:07 +00:43:01
96 710 BEAUMATIN Julie F (16ème) SE-F (5ème) 01:45:08 +00:43:02
97 736 CANON Blandine F (17ème) SE-F (6ème) NULL 01:45:08 +00:43:02
98 755 CORRE Bertrand H (81ème) M1-H (11ème) NULL 01:45:09 +00:43:03
99 779 FERREIRA Celine F (18ème) M1-F (5ème) CA PLASSAC 01:45:12 +00:43:06
100 859 RELLAND Carole F (19ème) M5-F (1er) 01:45:18 +00:43:12
101 837 PAILLER Florence F (20ème) SE-F (7ème) NULL 01:45:55 +00:43:49
102 789 GAUTHIER Cedric H (82ème) M2-H (16ème) NULL 01:45:56 +00:43:50
103 711 BEIGNON Gael H (83ème) M0-H (16ème) NULL 01:46:01 +00:43:55
104 840 PALLUAS Viviane F (21ème) M2-F (3ème) AC SAINT PALAIS 17 01:46:04 +00:43:58
105 821 MESSAGER Laurie F (22ème) SE-F (8ème) LES FURETS D'EIFFAGE 01:46:51 +00:44:45
106 768 DI PIETRO Michael H (84ème) M2-H (17ème) 01:46:59 +00:44:53
107 782 FORTHIN Benjamin H (85ème) M1-H (12ème) 01:47:00 +00:44:54
108 796 GUITTON Yves H (86ème) M4-H (5ème) NULL 01:47:26 +00:45:20
109 875 SAINT CHAMAND Helene F (23ème) SE-F (9ème) NULL 01:47:33 +00:45:27
110 723 BOUSSIQUAULT Elodie F (24ème) SE-F (10ème) NULL 01:47:36 +00:45:30
111 767 DEZARNAUD Denis H (87ème) SE-H (21ème) NULL 01:47:36 +00:45:30
112 894 VILLALARD Roxane F (25ème) M0-F (3ème) 01:47:52 +00:45:46
113 809 LARDIT Jonathan H (88ème) M0-H (17ème) 01:48:09 +00:46:03
114 823 MILLAC Slanie F (26ème) SE-F (11ème) NULL 01:48:11 +00:46:05
115 746 CHERPRENET Chloe F (27ème) SE-F (12ème) NULL 01:48:17 +00:46:11
116 804 JULLION Sebastien H (89ème) M1-H (13ème) NULL 01:48:27 +00:46:21
117 712 BELLE Beatrice F (28ème) M4-F (4ème) 01:48:58 +00:46:52
118 863 RIVENEZ Christophe H (90ème) M4-H (6ème) 01:48:58 +00:46:52
119 760 DE LA CRUZ Volodia H (91ème) M5-H (4ème) LES JOGGEURS BRIAUDS 01:49:46 +00:47:40
120 714 BERTIN Raphael H (92ème) M2-H (18ème) 01:49:56 +00:47:50
121 805 JULLION Wilfried H (93ème) M1-H (14ème) NULL 01:49:59 +00:47:53
122 819 MERCERON Patrice H (94ème) M3-H (10ème) NULL 01:50:27 +00:48:21
123 860 RENOUX ROUX Heloise F (29ème) M0-F (4ème) TEAM ROUNOUX 01:50:30 +00:48:24
124 871 ROUX Nicolas H (95ème) M1-H (15ème) 01:50:49 +00:48:43
125 706 BAUDINAUD Josette F (30ème) M5-F (2ème) LES JOGGEURS BRIAUDS 01:51:30 +00:49:24
126 878 SARDIN Jeannine F (31ème) M3-F (1er) 01:51:31 +00:49:25
127 851 PICHON Emmanuel H (96ème) M1-H (16ème) NULL 01:52:06 +00:50:00
128 852 PICHON Sebastien H (97ème) M1-H (17ème) LES 12 14 NIORT 01:52:07 +00:50:01
129 728 BREISTROFF Mathilde F (32ème) SE-F (13ème) 01:52:14 +00:50:08
130 816 MALLET Jeremy H (98ème) SE-H (22ème) NULL 01:52:14 +00:50:08
131 786 GADY Nathalie F (33ème) M1-F (6ème) NULL 01:52:29 +00:50:23
132 770 DUCHE Jean Michel H (99ème) M3-H (11ème) NULL 01:52:42 +00:50:36
133 792 GOMEZ Carine F (34ème) M1-F (7ème) 01:52:48 +00:50:42
134 892 VALENTIN Sebastien H (100ème) M1-H (18ème) 01:52:48 +00:50:42
135 761 DECROIX Cendrine F (35ème) M0-F (5ème) NULL 01:52:55 +00:50:49
136 748 CHEVALIER Charlene F (36ème) SE-F (14ème) RAC ROCHEFORT 01:54:00 +00:51:54
137 835 NICOLEAU Sandrine F (37ème) M1-F (8ème) 01:54:00 +00:51:54
138 709 BAYNAUD Jessie F (38ème) SE-F (15ème) 01:54:42 +00:52:36
139 726 BREAUX Christelle F (39ème) M2-F (4ème) AR TEAM 01:54:42 +00:52:36
140 826 MOISE Philippe H (101ème) M5-H (5ème) NULL 01:55:28 +00:53:22
141 731 BRY Martine F (40ème) M5-F (3ème) CA PLASSAC 01:55:31 +00:53:25
142 893 VALLADE Bruno H (102ème) M2-H (19ème) 01:55:38 +00:53:32
143 848 PERRIN Florian H (103ème) SE-H (23ème) NULL 01:56:19 +00:54:13
144 849 PETIT Nicolas H (104ème) M0-H (18ème) TRITONS DU GRAND COGNAC 01:56:22 +00:54:16
145 772 DUMOULIN Sebastien H (105ème) M1-H (19ème) 01:56:54 +00:54:48
146 705 BALIDAS Chloe F (41ème) SE-F (16ème) 01:57:21 +00:55:15
147 777 EPERANIA Maeva F (42ème) SE-F (17ème) NULL 01:57:22 +00:55:16
148 745 CHAZAUT Nicolas H (106ème) M2-H (20ème) 01:57:29 +00:55:23
149 803 JULLION Ingrid F (43ème) M1-F (9ème) NULL 01:57:33 +00:55:27
150 725 BRAHMI Malika F (44ème) M4-F (5ème) NULL 01:58:25 +00:56:19
151 845 PELLETANT Herve H (107ème) SE-H (24ème) 01:58:56 +00:56:50
152 883 SONTHONNAX Valerie F (45ème) M4-F (6ème) 01:59:32 +00:57:26
153 707 BAUDRY Ninon F (46ème) SE-F (18ème) 02:00:09 +00:58:03
154 874 SABOURIN Charline F (47ème) SE-F (19ème) CANIBALES 79 02:00:09 +00:58:03
155 824 MILLERAND Corinne F (48ème) M2-F (5ème) JOG FORS 02:00:28 +00:58:22
156 854 PILLOT Juliette F (49ème) M1-F (10ème) ROCHEFORT ATHLETISME CLUB 02:00:28 +00:58:22
157 741 CHAUDRON Stephane H (108ème) M2-H (21ème) NULL 02:00:40 +00:58:34
158 784 FRAPPIER Aurelie F (50ème) M1-F (11ème) 02:00:41 +00:58:35
159 842 PAPIN Gilles H (109ème) M5-H (6ème) NULL 02:00:43 +00:58:37
160 744 CHAUVET Cedric H (110ème) M1-H (20ème) NULL 02:01:12 +00:59:06
161 764 DELESTRE Virginie F (51ème) M1-F (12ème) 02:01:23 +00:59:17
162 716 BOLTEAU Maurice H (111ème) M6-H (2ème) 02:01:34 +00:59:28
163 715 BLENEAU Marie Danielle F (52ème) M3-F (2ème) 02:01:46 +00:59:40
164 866 ROBIN Anne Sophie F (53ème) SE-F (20ème) 02:01:46 +00:59:40
165 721 BOURBON David H (112ème) M2-H (22ème) 02:02:28 +01:00:22
166 811 LAVAUD Christelle F (54ème) M2-F (6ème) NULL 02:02:50 +01:00:44
167 747 CHEVALIER Marie F (55ème) M2-F (7ème) NULL 02:03:13 +01:01:07
168 798 HERNANDEZ Isabelle F (56ème) M3-F (3ème) ROCHEFORT ATHLETISME CLUB 02:04:09 +01:02:03
169 855 PONCE Pierre H (113ème) M3-H (12ème) RAC 02:04:09 +01:02:03
170 861 RICATEAU Virginie F (57ème) M0-F (6ème) NULL 02:05:23 +01:03:17
171 886 TACHDJIAN GERVAIS Jacqueline F (58ème) M2-F (8ème) HSANULLAS VOUILLE 02:07:51 +01:05:45
172 865 ROBERT Marie F (59ème) M4-F (7ème) AS VOUILLE 86 02:07:54 +01:05:48
173 742 CHAUMETTE Christelle F (60ème) M3-F (4ème) NULL 02:11:30 +01:09:24
174 891 TROUVE Vanessa F (61ème) M1-F (13ème) NULL 02:11:31 +01:09:25
175 752 CLEMOT Aurelie F (62ème) M2-F (9ème) CHERVEUX RUNATURE 02:19:14 +01:17:08
176 762 DELANDE Katia F (63ème) M2-F (10ème) KATIA DELANDE 02:21:35 +01:19:29
177 787 GALERON Maite F (64ème) M3-F (5ème) ATHLETIC CLUB ST PALAIS SUR MER 02:21:53 +01:19:47
178 756 COUAMAIS Karl H (114ème) M1-H (21ème) NULL 02:24:30 +01:22:24