Canitrail 11KM

11.3km | 314D+ | 314D- | Départ le : 20/09 à 09:14:08

  • 45 inscrits
  • 0 partants
  • 45 non partants

  • 0 abandons
  • 0 disqualifiés

  • 40 finishers
  • Catégorie
  • Point de passage
Cl. Coureur(s) Sexe Cat Club Temps Ecart
1 936 CHOUQUET Ludovic H (1er) M0-H (1er) CANIKAZES86 00:51:58
2 970 SAUSSEAU Alexandre H (2ème) M0-H (2ème) CANIBALES 79 00:55:58 +00:04:00
3 971 SCHMITT Kevin H (3ème) SE-H (1er) CANIBALES79 00:55:58 +00:04:00
4 968 RAYRAT Amelie F (1er) SE-F (1er) CANI MORDICUS 01:00:09 +00:08:11
5 966 PENNEC Maryon F (2ème) SE-F (2ème) CANIBALES79 01:00:11 +00:08:13
6 962 MATRIBUS David H (4ème) M1-H (1er) CANIPAT '87 01:00:31 +00:08:33
7 952 HERVOCHON Boris H (5ème) M1-H (2ème) CANIBALES 79 01:01:00 +00:09:02
8 972 TATREAUX Delphine F (3ème) M0-F (1er) TEAM OUIN OUIN 01:02:14 +00:10:16
9 945 ESCARPIT Thomas H (6ème) M1-H (3ème) CANIMORDICUS 01:06:18 +00:14:20
10 943 DOLIMONT Constance F (4ème) SE-F (3ème) 01:06:25 +00:14:27
11 969 RIBEREAU Estelle F (5ème) SE-F (4ème) CROSSFIT SOYAUX ANGOULEME 01:14:47 +00:22:49
12 965 METIVIER Pascal H (7ème) M3-H (1er) 01:14:57 +00:22:59
13 955 LAVALETTE Sandra F (6ème) JU-F (1er) CANIPAT87 01:15:32 +00:23:34
14 964 MENDOZA Marie F (7ème) M3-F (1er) CANIPAT87 01:16:06 +00:24:08
15 951 GRIEVE Manon F (8ème) SE-F (5ème) NULL 01:17:26 +00:25:28
16 934 BOUDAUD Gerald H (8ème) M1-H (4ème) CANIBALES79 01:17:36 +00:25:38
17 948 GODEFROY Anne F (9ème) M3-F (2ème) TEAMCANICROSS56 01:17:52 +00:25:54
18 954 LASCONGEARIAS Robin H (9ème) SE-H (2ème) CANIPAT 87 01:18:12 +00:26:14
19 956 LEGRAND Charlotte F (10ème) M1-F (1er) RAPID'OS16 01:18:14 +00:26:16
20 940 DIDIER Solenn F (11ème) CA-F (1er) CANIBALES 79 01:18:18 +00:26:20
21 939 DETOSSE Camille F (12ème) SE-F (6ème) CANIPAT87 01:18:33 +00:26:35
22 935 BRANCHEREAU Anne F (13ème) M1-F (2ème) ANNE BRANCHEREAU 01:18:53 +00:26:55
23 958 MANDON Alexandra F (14ème) M1-F (3ème) CANIPAT '87 01:18:55 +00:26:57
24 947 GAUDET Dimitri H (10ème) SE-H (3ème) CANIBALES 79 01:19:12 +00:27:14
25 960 MANDON Louna F (15ème) JU-F (2ème) CANIPAT'87 01:19:22 +00:27:24
26 942 DOLIMONT Clement H (11ème) M0-H (3ème) RAPID OS 16 01:19:31 +00:27:33
27 967 PHILIPPE Lucie F (16ème) SE-F (7ème) CANIBALES79 01:20:52 +00:28:54
28 953 JEANNOT Eric H (12ème) M4-H (1er) RAPID OS 16 01:20:56 +00:28:58
29 961 MARANDON Laetitia F (17ème) M1-F (4ème) RAPID'OS 01:21:17 +00:29:19
30 944 DOMINIQUE Erelle F (18ème) SE-F (8ème) CANIBALES79 01:21:40 +00:29:42
31 932 BERGUIN Anne F (19ème) M3-F (3ème) RAPID'OS 16 01:24:22 +00:32:24
32 959 MANDON Julien H (13ème) M1-H (5ème) CANIPAT'87 01:25:09 +00:33:11
33 963 MAUDUIT Yoann H (14ème) M0-H (4ème) RAPID'OS 16 01:31:16 +00:39:18
34 975 YONNET Johanna F (20ème) SE-F (9ème) 01:33:55 +00:41:57
35 941 DIDIER Stephanie F (21ème) M2-F (1er) CANIBALES 79 01:34:45 +00:42:47
36 950 GRELAUD Stephanie F (22ème) M1-F (5ème) CANIPAT87 01:34:58 +00:43:00
37 937 CONCAUD Christophe H (15ème) M3-H (2ème) CANIPAT'87 01:51:53 +00:59:55
38 974 WEISSGERBER Stephanie F (23ème) SE-F (10ème) RAPID'OS 16 01:51:54 +00:59:56